Name:                          Dr. Ahmad Hussain

Position:                      Director (ORIC)

Status:                          Full Time

Qualification:            Phd (Mechanical Engineering)      

Email:                          dir.oric@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                                detailed CV

Name:                          Mr.Shikoh Zaman Safvi

Position:                      Manager (University Industry Linkages and Technology Transfer)      

Status:                          Full Time

Qualification:             MS (Computer Science)

Email:                          shikoh.zaman@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                                detailed CV

Name:                          Ms.Amber Nasreen Anjum

Position:                      Manager (Research Operations & Development)

Status:                          Full Time

Qualification:              MS (Humanities)      

Email:                          amber.nasreen@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                                detailed CV

Name:                           Hiba Thobani

Position:                       Manager (Intellectual Property/Legal Services)

Status:                           Full Time

Qualification:               LLB      

Email:                            hthobani@llm19.law.harvard.edu

CV:                                  detailed CV

Name:                     Mr. Bilal Ahmed

Position:                 Accountant and Communications Specialist

Status:                     Full Time

Qualification:         B.Com 

Email:                      bilal.ahmed@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                          bilal ahmed

Name:                       Ms. Zareesh Zehra Hasnain 

Position:                   Research Associate (Asst. Manager)

Status:                       Full Time

Qualification:          BS (Mass Communication)  

Email:                        zareesh.zehra@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                             detailed CV

Name:                       Mr. Junaid Javed

Position:                   Administrative Assistant 1

Status:                       Full Time

Qualification:           Intermediate     

Email:                       junaid.javed@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                            detailed CV

Name:                       Ms. Uroosa Noor

Position:                   Administrative Assistant 1

Status:                       Full Time

Qualification:           B com

Email:                       uroosa.noor@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                            detailed CV

Name:                       Mr.Mohammad Sarfaraz

Position:                   Administrative Assistant

Status:                       Full Time

Qualification:           MA (Mass Communication)

Email:                        sarfraz@szabist.edu.pk

CV:                              detailed CV